A Letter to Peranbu

Dear Peranbu,

I hope you are doing fine. I am kind of fine here.

I am in a journey towards my own freakin soul. I observe myself everyday and I clear and correct the mistakes. For the past one and half years, I am observing a pattern in my character when it comes to hypomania. Other than my depressed stages, I am soo active, happy and overexcited. During these times, I entertain risky behaviours and take idiotic decision which I often regret later.

What I am trying to tell you is about one of those patterns.
Its when I am a having a crush on someone.
I use to go real deep in friendship, but when it comes to an infatuation or affection, I go wild.
This time, unfortunately, the person is you.
So I am producing an official warning and request at the same time that
Do not entertain me whenever I try to flirt with you
Whenever the other person entertained it, We go like that and in the end, lose interest when depressed and both people get hurt.

Whoever stood wisely, and diplomatic without entertaining my romantic demonic idiotic side, still is with me as my best pieces of chocolate lava cake.

Please remember the Do’s and Don’t s because I am having huge amount of love and affection. I can’t write poems about you since I have exams and all. LOL

I know you won’t entertain my lunatic side, you are a good person and all. But still you know.
I need you contact for a long time from now. So Don’t lose me okay.

I can see the way you are smiling while reading this.
But this is not funny, you know.

Take care of yourself.

Yours

A piece of stupidity.

Published by ജാനകി(JANAKI)

ഒരുപാട് 'ഞാൻ' കലർന്ന് ഒന്നായ ഈ 'ഞാൻ'.

Leave a comment